Board of Directors

Alpine Community Center is administered by and all-volunteer Board of Directors.  Current directors are:

  • Roger Irvin President
  • Melissa Meyer, Secretary
  • Dorothy Brinckerhoff, Treasurer
  • John Scott, Director
  • Rachelle Payne, Director

The board meets monthly on the second Wednesday of the month at 6:00 pm at the center (or via teleconference when needed).  Meetings are open to the public.  You can view agendas and minutes of the meetings in the Board News.

The board always welcomes the interest of neighbors who are willing to serve as directors.  If you care about the center and South Benton county, please read our page about volunteering for the board, and come to a board meeting or use the Contact form to let us know that you are curious.